my big puppy Flossie

Flossie my puppy is getting much bigger now she is still so cute and playful. At night she sleeps on my bed and always around 2:00 pm she goes under my sheets and I wake up to her eating my feet. She is not toilet trained yet but she is getting there. When we eat dinner she tries to jump up on the char and eat it all. All the time around 7:00 she runs around the lounge crazy and it is hard to cram her down but when she is sleepy she licks my hand and falls a sleep on my lapĀ  I think she is the best miniature fox terrier puppy in the world.

One thought on “my big puppy Flossie”

  1. Oh that is so cute that she gets under your covers at night. It must tickle when she eats your feet. How old is she now?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *