camp

We started on a dusty path. When I got down the path the dust went everywhere. We had to wear togs and thermals And on top we had to have wet-suits on. It felt like it was cutting off my blood circulation. We also had to wear helmets I got an extra small one. We had to wear life jackets so we did not drown. Then when we got to the bottom there were lots of rocks, we walked across them and looked at some shark eggs. They looked so fragile. Some people called them mermaid purses. Then we walked across the beach some more then we went into the water. I cut my hand on some barnacles it hurt. Then I watched everybody jump of a big rock . I liked the taste of the sea water yum. Then we swam back to sore and went back to camp, all wet and cold. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *